Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Avery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Avery

4.8 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Christoph

Richard Christoph

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Essex Solar, Heating and Air, Inc.

Essex Solar, Heating and Air, Inc.

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved us a lot on our workers compensation insurance. The office as a whole is very professional and they are always helpful on the drop of a dime."
Profile photo of Elena P

Elena P

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are always so helpful, kind, and informative! We have been loyal customers for 16 years!"
Profile photo of A Polins

A Polins

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, great help."
Profile photo of Tom Dchevy

Tom Dchevy

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most wonderful staff ever. Very nice office and location."
Profile photo of Andrew Paradis

Andrew Paradis

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jason Hall

Jason Hall

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very understanding of the situation and Very knowledgeable in his line of work. Would recommend him to others."
Profile photo of jim lower

jim lower

April 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"Easy application on the phone. Reasonable and efficient. I am pleased"
Profile photo of jocelyn parker

jocelyn parker

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about the integrity, personal and professional service I have received.Melanie has been amazing and multiple times has gone above and beyond for me. I couldn’t be more appreciative. I’m a customer for life."
Profile photo of Wes Dailey

Wes Dailey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent takes care of everything like a pro"
Profile photo of Chelsi Lockwood

Chelsi Lockwood

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always quick to answer questions and find solutions! Great personal service!"
Profile photo of Misty Johnstone

Misty Johnstone

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly people"
Profile photo of Bryan Meredith

Bryan Meredith

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my agent for over a decade. His service is second to none and goes WAY BEYOND what you would expect in an insurance agent. I will be his client for life and I would recommend you do the same. State Farm is a great company."
Profile photo of Charlie & Abbi Burton

Charlie & Abbi Burton

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Nystrom

Michelle Nystrom

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Maynard

Sherry Maynard

September 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"I dont hate this place they dont look like they restock there merchandise"
Profile photo of Samantha Kefalas

Samantha Kefalas

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super awesome service, agents are very helpful and caring"
Profile photo of hardy hokema

hardy hokema

March 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"Fly by four. Actually visited he block next door."
Profile photo of Douglas Wright

Douglas Wright

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jeff Avery is the best! He is always looking out for us and making sure we are covered. His staff is very helpful, as well. I highly recommend Jeff and his team."
Profile photo of Dawn Fowler

Dawn Fowler

September 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff is not only your agent but your friend! He will take time to help and visit with you. We feel blessed to have Jeff as our agent. We are passing him onto our next generation and friends! The staff is amazing—thank you for all you have done for our family:)"